Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bury St Edmunds Hockey Club app

View

Mens 3s - The team

Alex Kelly

W 4 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Mens 4s , Mens 6s , Chairman's Mixed Blue , Mens 2s , Mens 5s , Mens 7s
All appearances (12)
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 10:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 10:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 12:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 09:30
h
Friendly
D
Sat 12 Jan, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 12:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 15:15
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 12:00
h
League
W

Club sponsors